User Management


 

Locked Out

Overview 

The system will lock out a user if they reach five (5) failed login attempts. Once the account locks, it will remain locked for 30 minutes. You may wait 30 minutes to try again, or reset your password for faster access. You can use the Forgot a Password feature to reset your password.

forgot_password.png




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk