User Management


 

Delete a Group

Who can use this feature?

Organization Owners / Group Owners

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to delete an existing Group.

Instructions

  1. Click Administrative Settings
    AdministrativeSettings.png
  2. Click the Actions menu next to the Group you want to delete
    Edit_Group.png
  3. Select Delete
    Delete_Group.png
  4. Reply Confirm to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you want to delete the group?
    Confirm_Delete.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback


Powered by Zendesk