Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how Organization Owners can remove credentials.
- You will want to ensure you are only deleting credentials that are not used in any of your integrations.
- If you happen to delete a credential that is used in one or more integrations, these integrations will be broken and the integrations will error. To address the issue, you will need to go into each integration and choose a new credential.
- In many situations, it may be best to simply update your credentials instead of creating new ones and deleting the old ones. This will ensure any integrations using your credentials will not be broken.
- For security purposes, once a credential is deleted it can no longer be accessed. If you need a credential that was deleted, a new credential will need to be created.
- Navigate to your Integration Hub's Credentials tab
- Next to the credential you wish to remove, select Actions > Delete
- Click Confirm Deletion on the popup that says Are you sure you want to delete this credential?
- Note: If there are any integrations using this credential, they will no longer run.